Where Shipping to the World
Is Just a Phone Call Away
Follow Us On:

Call Us at: (813) 241-6576
1717 S 50th Street, Tampa, FL 33619-7507
 
 
 
 

Location

Proudly Serving Central Florida  |  Global Service Available as Well

Set up your international shipping service by visiting us today. We are located in Tampa, Florida.



Contact Us

Thank you for visiting our website. Please fill out the following form to request information about our products and services or to provide feedback about our site. When you are finished, click the 'Submit' button to send us your message. You will see a confirmation below.

Email Contacts:
Michelle Stephenson
—President: michelle@stephensonintlshipping.com
Ivonne Saumell—Customer Service: ivonne@stephensonintlshipping.com
Robert Stephenson—Project Rates: info@stephensonintlshipping.com
Judy Stephenson—Accountant: judy@stephensonintlshipping.com
Alice Bell—Customer Service: alice@stephensonintlshipping.com
Issy Chea—Dispatch: issy@protransportusa.com
Jose Munoz—Customs House Broker: jose@jmacustoms.com

Hours of Operation: Monday–Friday, 8 a.m.–5 p.m.  |  Membership: Shippers Executive Council, Ybor City Chamber of Commerce

Contact us today in Tampa, Florida, for a quote on your international shipping service.